Jacques Peeters

Gepensioneerd
  • Kievitstraat 12
    2910 Essen België
  • jacques.peeters2@telenet.be

Helmut Jaspers

  • Nieuwstraat 2
    2910 Essen België
  • + 32 477 46 41 00
  • helmut.jaspers@essen.be

Jokke Hennekam

  • Oude Baan 128
    2910 Essen België
  • + 32 479 59 04 57
  • jokke.hennekam@essen.be

Arno Aerden

  • 2910 Essen België
  • a_aerden@hotmail.com

Francois Veraart

  • Burgemeester Dierckxensstraat 12
    2910 Essen België
  • + 32 485 39 50 32
  • francois.veraart@telenet.be

Ronald Goormachtig

  • Guido Gezellelaan 38
    Essen België
  • + 32 478 95 90 40
  • ronald.goormachtig@hotmail.com

Roger Van Ginderen

gepensioneerd ingenieur
  • Sint-Antoniusplein 14
    2910 Essen België
  • + 32 479 322 988
  • roger.van.ginderen@telenet.be