Johan Vande Lanotte

Volksvertegenwoordiger - Lid parlement
  • 8400 Oostende België
  • 059/80-55-00
  • johan.vandelanotte@oostende.be

Arne Deblauwe

  • België

Nancy Bourgoignie

  • België
  • 059/56-20-68
  • nancy.bourgoignie@oostende.be

jeroen soete

  • Sint-Franciscusstraat 54/1
    8400 oostende België
  • + 32 485 80 08 02
  • jeroen.soete@gmail.com

John Crombez

Voorzitter
  • Oostende
  • 02/552-02-00
  • info@s-p-a.be

Karel Labens

  • steensedijk 28
    8400 oostende België
  • + 32 491 07 59 24
  • karel.labens@oostende.be

Didier Brissinck

  • velduilstraat 18
    8400 Oostende België
  • + 32 475 60 42 22
  • didier.brissinck@skynet.be

charlie wyllie

  • graaf de smet de naeyerlaan 74
    8400 oostende België
  • + 32 485 35 98 46
  • charlie.wyllie53@gmail.com

claudine vanacker

  • Voorhavenlaan 120/2
    8400 Oostende België
  • + 32 477 66 69 06
  • claudine.vanacker@telenet.be

Nancy Moyaert

  • Hamsterstraat 7
    Oostende België
  • 059/26-64-36
  • nancy.moyaert@telenet.be

Peter Desnerck

  • Stuiverstraat 16
    0ostende
  • + 32 486 72 58 21
  • peter.desnerck@s-p-a.be

Stefanie Monsaert

  • 8400 Oostende België
  • 0478/78-83-45
  • stefanie.monsaert@gmail.com