Christini Gounakis

  • Schuurweg 13
    Testelt België
  • 0476/329 209
  • christini.gounakis@gmail.com

Patrick Vansweevelt

  • Oude Baan 45
    3271 Zichem België
  • 0479801758
  • vansweevelt.patrick@telenet.be

Jerry Janssens

Bediende
  • Testeltsesteenweg 65/B
    3271 Averbode België
  • 0471716713
  • jerry.janssens@hotmail.be

Sara De Kock

  • IJsbergstraat 22
    Zichem (Keiberg) België
  • 013/77.43.41
  • saradekock@yahoo.com

Greta Van Meeuwen

gepensioneerd leerkracht
  • Averbodeweg 13
    3271 0kselaar België
  • 013/772887
  • greta.vanmeeuwen@gmail.com

robby Verbiest

  • Azielaan 14
    Schoonderbuken België
  • + 32 404 79 59 62

Marc Beddegenoodts

gepensioneerd leraar fysica en pedagogisch begeleider
  • Mollenveldwijk 30
    Zichem België
  • 0498768115
  • marc.beddegenoodts@skynet.be

Simonne Laeremans

  • Oude Baan 45
    3271 Zichem (Okselaar) België
  • 0478/97.23.28
  • laeremans.simonne@telenet.be

Isabelle Dusewoir

  • Testelsesteenweg 65/b
    3271 Averbode België
  • isabelle.dusewoir@hotmail.com

Jozef Van Gossum

gepensioneerd leerkracht
  • Teekbroek 47
    3272 Testelt België
  • 013/774218
  • jos.vangossum@telenet.be